<![CDATA[Swedish Clogs]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Plain Clog - Peep Toe - Sven Style # 119-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/plain-clog-peep-toe-sven-style-119-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Peep Toe Clog with Sling Strap - Sven Style # 22-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/peep-toe-clog-with-sling-strap-sven-style-22-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Mint Julep Sandal - Maria Base - Sven Style # 233-93]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/mint-julep-sandal-maria-base-sven-style-233-93.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[2 Strap Sandal Clog - White Patent - Size 38 - Closeout]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/2-strap-sandal-clog-white-patent-size-38-closeout.html
$75.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[2 Strap Sandal Clog - Black Nu Buc - Medium Heel - Size 37]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/2-strap-sandal-clog-black-nu-buc-medium-heel-size-37.html
$75.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[2 Strap Sandal Clog - Fawn Leather - Medium Heel - Size 37 ]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/2-strap-sandal-clog-fawn-leather-medium-heel-size-37.html
$75.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[8" Shearling Clog Boot - Olive & Fudge - Double Straps with Slits ]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/8-shearling-clog-boot-olive-fudge-double-straps-with-slits.html
$360.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[New Sven - 11" Clog Boot - Taupe Shearling & Nu Buc ]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/new-sven-11-clog-boot-taupe-shearling-nu-buc.html
$360.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[New Sven - 8" Clog Boot - Dark Taupe Shearling & Nu Buc]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/new-sven-8-clog-boot-dark-taupe-shearling-nu-buc.html
$360.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[New Sven- 7" Clog Boot - Dark Taupe Shearling & Nu Buc ]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/new-sven-7-clog-boot-dark-taupe-shearling-nu-buc.html
$360.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[2 Strap Clog Sandal - Ankle Strap - Large Buckle]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/2-strap-clog-sandal-ankle-strap-large-buckle.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[2 Strap Clog Sandal - Medium Swedish Base]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/2-strap-clog-sandal-medium-swedish-base.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[ Square Accent - Ankle Strap - 2" Low Heel - Style # 266-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/square-accent-ankle-strap-2-low-heel-style-266-113.html
$135.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Square Accent Clog - Ankle Strap - Sven Style # 266-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/square-accent-ankle-strap-sven-style-266-223.html
$150.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Pineapple - Z Ankle Strap Clog - Sven Style # 120-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/pineapple-z-ankle-strap-clog-sven-style-120-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Tangerine - Z Ankle Strap Clog - Sven Style # 120-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/tangerine-z-ankle-strap-clog-sven-style-120-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Z Ankle Strap - Medium Heel Clog - Sven Style # 120-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/z-ankle-strap-medium-heel-clog-sven-style-120-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Z Ankle Strap - Sandal Clog - Sven Style # 120-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/z-ankle-strap-sandal-clog-sven-style-120-113.html
$135.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Lacy Clogs - Medium Heel - Sven Style # 136-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/lacy-clogs-medium-heel-sven-style-136-223.html
$150.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[7" Clog Boot - Leather with Strap - Sven Style # 91-113-7-S]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/7-clog-boot-leather-with-strap-sven-style-91-113-7-s.html
$360.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Bronze Metallic - Mary Jane - Style # 55-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/bronze-metallic-mary-jane-style-55-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Open Toe - Ankle Strap - Sven Style # 73-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/open-toe-ankle-strap-sven-style-73-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Braid Sandal - Tiny Ankle Strap - Sven # 233-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/braid-sandal-tiny-ankle-strap-sven-233-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Ankle Wrap Strap - Square Accent - Sven # 326-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/ankle-wrap-strap-square-accent-sven-326-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[T Strap - Medium Heel - Sven Style # 76-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/t-strap-medium-heel-sven-style-76-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Open Toe T- Strap Clog - Style # 276-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/open-toe-t-strap-clog-style-276-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Front Seam Clog - 2 3/4" Medium Heel - Sven Style # 100-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/brittany-front-seam-clog-2-3-4-medium-heel-sven-style-100-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Diamond Strap Clog - Closed Toe - Sven Style # 141-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/diamond-strap-clog-closed-toe-medium-heel-style-141-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Front Weave - 2 3/4" Medium Heel - Non Bendable -Style # 51-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/front-weave-2-3-4-medium-heel-non-bendable-style-51-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Liberty Clog - Red, White, and Blue - Accent Square - Style # LIBERTY 26-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/liberty-clog-red-white-and-blue-accent-square-style-liberty-26-223.html
$135.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Liberty Clog - Red, White, and Blue - Accent Square - Style # LIBERTY 266-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/liberty-clog-red-white-and-blue-accent-square-style-liberty-266-223.html
$135.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Liberty Clog - Red, White, and Blue - Accent Square - Style # LIBERTY 266-13]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/liberty-clog-red-white-and-blue-accent-square-style-liberty-266-13.html
$135.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Leaf Punch Clog - Wooden Heel - Sven Style # 07-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/brittany-leaf-punch-clog-medium-wooden-heel-sven-style-07-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Kiltie Clog with Braid - Sven Style # 112-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/kiltie-with-braid-2-3-4-medium-heel-style-112-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Weave Clog - Ankle Strap - Sven Style # 18-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/brittany-small-weave-ankle-strap-medium-heel.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Weave Sandal Clog - Front Strap - Sven Style # 17-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/brittany-small-weave-sandal-front-strap-low-heel.html
$170.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Scallop Closed Toe Clog - Sven Style # 162-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/scallop-closed-toe-2-3-4-medium-heel-style-62-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Diamond Strap Clog - Closed Toe - Sven Style # 161-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/diamond-strap-clog-closed-toe-medium-heel-style-161-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Buckle Weave - Medium Heel - Sven Style # 14-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/buckle-weave-medium-heel-sven-style-14-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Weave Sandal Clog - Sven Style # 14-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/weave-sandal-low-heel-non-bendable-style-14-113.html
$170.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Plain Clog - Sven Style #129-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/plain-clog-medium-heel-non-bendable-style-129-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Square Accent Clog - Closed Toe - Sven Style # 127-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/square-accent-closed-toe-medium-heel-style-127-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Z Ankle Strap - Tangerine Leather - Sven Style # 120-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/new-z-ankle-strap-tangerine-leather-sven-style-120-113.html
$135.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Mary Jane - Ankle Strap - Low Heel- Style # 110-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/mary-jane-ankle-strap-low-heel-style-110-113.html
$170.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Side Slit Clog - Medium Heel - Sven Style # 11-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/side-slit-medium-heel-non-bendable-style-11223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Side Slit Clog - Non Bendable - Style # 11-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/side-slit-clog-non-bendable-style-11-113.html
$170.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Biker Strap Clog - Medium Heel - Sven Style # 108-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/biker-strap-clog-medium-heel-sven-style-108-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Open Toe Clog - Padded Collar - Sven Style # 107-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/open-toe-clog-padded-collar-sven-style-107-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Circle Dot Punch Clog - Front Strap - Sven Style # 106-113]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/circle-dot-punch-sandal-front-strap-low-heel-style-106-113.html
$170.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Back Strap Sandal - Medium Heel - Sven Style # 104-223]]> http://www.svensclogs.com/swedish-clog/back-strap-sandal-medium-heel-sven-style-104-223.html
$195.00
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:52:26 +0000