Skip to Store Area:

Sven Clogs

Proceed to Checkout »

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Plain Clogs - Low Heel - Sven Style # 0913

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Plain Clogs - Low Heel - Sven Style # 0913

Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$150.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I wish I bought more Review by Guest
Quality
I purchased when they were Deal of the day, I wish I would have bought in more colors!! I love them, they are my favorite brand now, I USED to wear Sanitas!! (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Best clogs ever! Review by Ellen
Quality
I have worn clogs most of my life and none come close to the comfort of Sven clogs....they are fantastic in every way! I own 15 pairs in various colors and finishes. They last forever and still look brand new. Love my Svens! (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Best clogs ever! Review by Ellen
Quality
I have worn clogs most of my life and none come close to the comfort of Sven clogs....they are fantastic in every way! I own 15 pairs in various colors and finishes. They last forever and still look brand new. Over my Svens! (Posted on 10/12/2017)
the Best Review by Hoppie
Quality
Svens are my favorite clogs! I have several pairs! (Posted on 2/15/2016)
My Fav Review by Crissy
Quality
I have 10 pairs now, going for every color they make! (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Best Money Spent Review by Fanny
Quality
I have been wearing these for years. Best money spent, but I do wait for your sales! I have almost every color of the rainbow! (Posted on 12/18/2015)
Clog Addict Review by Brenda Kay
Quality
Most comfortable pair I have! I only wear Svens Clogs now! (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Only Wear Clogs Review by Debbie From NY
Sven Clogs are my favorite!! I just purchased my 10th pair, my first pair looks and feels brand new! I used to wear Dansko but they fall apart after only a few months! (Posted on 7/11/2015)
no to the Patent Review by Jennifer - Northridge
I love Sven Clogs, I only wear clogs. Sven and Sanitas. This is my 4th pair of Sven, I love all of them, BUT, the patent leather is hot! I will only order Nubuc from no on. (Posted on 5/21/2015)
Practical Review by Andi
Quality
Love these clogs! I wear all of the time, go with anything!! (Posted on 1/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plain Clogs - Low Heel - Sven Style # 0913

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality